Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Tue 17 Aug
kl 20:30 - 21:59
Bøler - Holmlia
Haraløkka kunstgress
Tue 24 Aug
kl 20:30 - 21:59
Holmlia - Hauketo
Lusetjern kunstgress
Fri 3 Sep
kl 20:15 - 21:44
KFUM 3 - Holmlia
Ekeberg kunstgress
Sun 5 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:59
Holmlia - Lille Tøyen
Lusetjern kunstgress
Tue 7 Sep
kl 18:45 - 20:14
Holmlia - Nordstrand 2
Lusetjern kunstgress
Tue 14 Sep
kl 20:30 - 21:59
Oppsal 2 - Holmlia
Trasop kunstgress
Tue 21 Sep
kl 18:45 - 20:14
Holmlia - Kolbotn 2
Lusetjern kunstgress
Tue 28 Sep
kl 20:30 - 21:59
Nordby - Holmlia
Nordby kunstgress
Tue 12 Oct
kl 18:45 - 20:14
Holmlia - Oppegård
Lusetjern kunstgress
Fri 22 Oct
kl 18:30 - 19:59
Bækkelaget 2 - Holmlia
Ekeberg kunstgress 2
Mon 25 Oct
kl 20:15 - 21:44
Holmlia - Bjørndal
Lusetjern kunstgress
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Levert av IdrettenOnline